Phonics Series

Our fully-decodable phonics series helps to empower a child to read independently and to share this experience with those around them

Tracey Lawrence

Phase 2

Our Phase 2 books are designed to introduce sounds to children. They enable you to look at the sounds and as the series progresses, provide opportunities for the children to decode books themselves.

phonics phase 2 sounds

Phase 3

Our books in Phase 3 are designed to allow children to read independently. They are 10 page short stories that are fully decodable in line with each sound that the children learn.

phonics phase three sounds

Phase 5

Our Phase 5 books allow children to continue on their independent reading journey. They are fully decodable and still remain as short stories to promote reading for pleasure.

Phonics Phase 5 sounds
Littlebeam logo white on transparent
Educating the whole child
© Little Beam. All rights reserved.
Powered by Credible Systems.